Latest Gambling News

Robin Reed to deliver industry keynote on the future of iGaming to a sold out crowd

Robin Reed, CEO of Happyhour.io, will deliver a keynote on the main stage at iGaming NEXT NYC to a sold-out crowd of investors, industry leaders and stakeholders all focused on the future.

Leading one of the only early stage accelerators in iGaming, Reed knows a thing or two about Web 3.0 and the role that NFTs, live streaming and crypto play to innovation within the iGaming industry. Over the last year, HappyHour has grown the fund to include 6 portfolio companies and has increased its AUM by €100M+.

In October 2021, Robin highlighted the need for live streaming as he unveiled LiveSpins to the audience at iGaming Next: Valletta 21. This year, Reed will share his industry perspective for Web 3.0 and how HappyHour.io is driving the iGaming industry into the future.

bet365casino

Robin Reed said: “At HappyHour we are growing companies that are, quite literally, changing the game. I’m very excited to be able to share with leaders within the iGaming community our vision and how we are driving that vision forward.”

The show is sold out so if you are lucky enough to have a ticket, Robin will be speaking at 10:50 am ET on the main stage. The keynote will also be livestreamed on iGaming Next Social channels Linkedin and Facebook at 15:50 CET/14:50 GMT/10:50 ET.

About Post Author

Show More

Simon Wright

Simon has been working within the iGaming Industry for some 20 years now. Whereby he has built up a wealth of knowledge in this area during this time. As well as being a main contributor for Casino Gazette, Simon also writes and reports for Casinomeister.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker